Kontakt

1. Vorsitzender
Rainer Münzer
Unterzaunstraße 16
78073 Bad Dürrheim - Öfingen
Tel.: 07706 / 922449
e-Mail: sv-oefingen@web.de

2. Vorsitzender
Andre Brummet-Bacic
Frühlingshalde 7
78073 Bad Dürrheim-Öfingen
Tel.: 07706 / 5430
Mobil: 01749364730
Fax: 07706 / 5644
e-Mail: mailto:Fu_3000@web.de

1. Kassierer
Patrick Grüninger
Zielgasse 2
78194 Ippingen
Tel.: 0173/7122994
e-Mail: patrick.grueninger@hotmail.com

2. Kassierer
Marcel Speck
Öfinger Str.13
78194 Ippingen
Tel.: 0152/05644482
e-Mail: speck-ma@web.de

Spielausschussmitglieder:
Thomas Klimmer
Tuttlingerstr. 24
78607 Talheim
Tel.: 0151/25224438
e-Mail: thklimmer@gmail.com

Markus Plechinger
Öfinger Str. 44
78194 Ippingen
Tel.: 0152/22757310
e-Mail: plechi@gmx.net

Hubert Bach
Haugenrainstraße
78073 Bad Dürrheim-Öfingen
Tel.: 07706/922698
Mobil: 017662382986
e-Mail: hubert.bach@t-online.de

Patrick Kaiser
Kellinger Straße 9
78073 Bad Dürrheim-Öfingen
Tel.: 07706 / 1255
Mobil: 01629707757
e-Mail: patrick.kaiser@gmx.net

1. Schriftführer
Dominik Neumeister
Öfinger Straße 44
78194 Immendingen-Ippingen
Tel.: 07706 / 5761
Mobil: 01726245721
e-Mail: dominik.neu@gmx.de

2. Schriftführer
Florian Schröder
Bühlstraße 52
78073 Bad Dürrheim-Öfingen
Tel.: 07706 / 5405
Mobil: 0152 29314269
e-Mail: florianschroeder11@web.de

Jugendleiterausschuss
Thomas Karwig
Gerenstr. 6
78591 Durchhausen
Tel.: 0173/2025827
e-Mail: thomas.karwig@web.de

Ruben Summ
Eckgasse 7
78073 Bad Dürrheim-Öfingen

Bernd Reischl
Zielgasse 1
78194 Ippingen
Tel.: 07706/922480
Mobil: 0152/56102050
e-Mail: bernd.reischl@kabelbw.de

Fritz Schaer
Bühlstr. 44
78073 Bad Dürrheim-Öfingen
Tel.: 07706/922368
Mobil: 0151/64960770
e-Mail: fritz.schaer@t-online.de

AH-Leiter
Torsten Schulz
Bühlstraße 46
78073 Bad Dürrheim-Öfingen
Mobil: 01727606395
e-Mail: torsten73@ymail.com

Trainer 1. und 2. Mannschaft

Betreuer 2. Mannschaft

Passive Beisitzer
Horst Heppler
Bogengasse 4
78176 Blumberg-Riedöschingen
Tel.: 07702 / 9545
Mobil: 01622923728

Armin Neumeister
Öfinger Straße 44
78194 Immendingen-Ippingen
Tel.: 07706 / 5761
Mobil: 01723473604

Günter Reischl
Haugenrainstr. 12
78073 Bad Dürrheim-Öfingen

Vereinsheim SV Öfingen
Unterzaunstraße 21
78073 Bad Dürrheim-Öfingen
Tel.: 07706 / 923520

Mitglied werden?

Beitrittserklärung - Beitrittserklärung Jugend